Filter
Netherlands    -    Wales
International Friendly Netherlands v Wales Saturday 6 June 2020 \ 18:30 \ Stadion Feijenoord, Rotterdam
Switzerland    -    Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Switzerland v Wales Saturday 13 June 2020 \ 14:00 \ Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku
Turkey    -    Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Turkey v Wales Wednesday 17 June 2020 \ 17:00 \ Baku Olympic Stadium, Baku
Italy    -    Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Italy v Wales Sunday 21 June 2020 \ 17:00 \ Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Finland    -    Wales
UEFA Nations League Finland v Wales Thursday 3 September 2020 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Wales    -    Bulgaria
UEFA Nations League Wales v Bulgaria Sunday 6 September 2020 \ 14:00 \ TBC
Ireland    -    Wales
UEFA Nations League Ireland v Wales Saturday 10 October 2020 \ 14:00 \ TBC
Bulgaria    -    Wales
UEFA Nations League Bulgaria v Wales Tuesday 13 October 2020 \ 22:54 \ TBC
Wales    -    Ireland
UEFA Nations League Wales v Ireland Friday 13 November 2020 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Wales    -    Finland
UEFA Nations League Wales v Finland Monday 16 November 2020 \ 19:45 \ TBC